Shop
121 S Melze St Merrill, MI 48637
LOCAL: (989) 643-7434
0
Customer Reviews
Pretty As A Peacock
Local Merrill, MI florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.9 of 5 stars. (56 reviews)
Date: May 21, 2022
Name: Corey G

State/Province:WA

Great quality and service.
Date: May 06, 2022
Name: Laura B

State/Province:MI

I only rate a 4 and not a 5 bc my flowers were never delivered for a funeral. The problem was solved the next business day and we got something sent anyway. I have always been very happy with your services. You do great work!
Date: Apr 13, 2022
Name: Barbara W

State/Province:MI

Ordered flowers for mother-in-law online. It was quick and easy. I chose florist choice and delivered Arrangement was large and beautiful!! Will definitely use purchase from Pretty as a peacock again!
Date: Mar 24, 2022
Name: Kathy M

State/Province:MI

Beautiful flowers and great service!
Date: Mar 18, 2022
Name: Kenneth D

State/Province:NM

Excellent Service the flowers were beautiful and much appreciated by my family.
Date: Mar 05, 2022
Name: Nichole K

State/Province:MI

Order went as expected.
Date: Feb 21, 2022
Name: David A

State/Province:MI

What excellent service! I placed my online order for delivery today, and the website advised that I call the shop to make sure they saw the order. I had a very pleasant conversation with the attendant, when she informed me that the truck with flowers wouldn't arrive for a while. She offered to make an arrangement with what they had, or I could wait for the truck. I chose to have them prepare the arrangement for delivery today. Within a couple of hours, I received a text from the recipient thanking me for the beautiful flowers. I was amazed at how quickly my order was fulfilled. Thanks!
Date: Feb 11, 2022
Name: tonya c

State/Province:MI

You always do such a nice job for every order I send to my mom-never been disappointed and neither has my mom. thank you!!
Date: Feb 01, 2022
Name: Amy N

State/Province:WI

As usual the flowers were beautiful and delivered on time - even better than on time!
Date: Jan 10, 2022
Name: Amy N

State/Province:WI

Pretty as a Peacock always creates beautiful arrangements and delivers promptly! Always wonderful service!
Date: Dec 23, 2021
Name: Sandra K

State/Province:MI

Beautiful Arrangement
Date: Dec 23, 2021
Name: Sandra K

State/Province:MI

Beautiful
Date: Oct 12, 2021
Name: Pine Haven AFC K

State/Province:MI

Pretty as a Peacock has unexpectedly delivered flowers to our seniors several times. We are so grateful for their generosity and thoughtfulness when remembering the seniors in the community. Many of our residents do not have much and kind gestures like this make such an impact on their lives. Because of this Pine Haven will be using their services to show appreciation to our employees and residents. We can not thank you enough for remembering our seniors and will continue to promote and use your services. Thank you from the bottom of our hearts. Pine Haven AFC
Date: Jul 27, 2021
Name: Amy N

State/Province:WI

Always beautiful, fresh flower arrangements!
Date: Jun 10, 2021
Name: Sharon K

State/Province:MI

Very satisfied! Flowers for my daughter's birthday made it on time. You called first and brought the flowers after she got home. Everything worked out perfectly!
Date: Apr 16, 2021
Name: Sherri W

State/Province:FL

Beautiful plant
Date: Mar 02, 2021
Name: Bethany A

State/Province:MI

Ordered item was not available , but an adequate replacement was made! Will shop here again.
Date: Feb 16, 2021
Name: Jim G

State/Province:MI

Ordered a bouquet for a funeral over the phone and said use your judgment and wow very happy with the results
Date: Jan 04, 2021
Name: Pat H

State/Province:CA

Fantastic, as always.
Date: Dec 25, 2020
Name: Amy N

State/Province:WI

Kristy is always so responsive and does great work! Always beautiful and fresh flowers!
Date: Dec 21, 2020
Name: Dawn D

State/Province:MI

As always, you delivered an absolutely beautiful arrangement!
Date: Nov 02, 2020
Name: Karri F

State/Province:CT

Beautiful flowers, seamless delivery; easy to order from afar
Date: Oct 02, 2020
Name: Cheryl S

State/Province:MO

A quick response to my FB message and I placed an order for my niece! Such wonderful and friendly service. I have found my Michigan florist from here on out! Will not disappoint!
Date: Aug 29, 2020
Name: Robert K

State/Province:MI

Excellent service !!
Date: Jul 27, 2020
Name: Amy N

State/Province:WI

Always fresh beautiful flowers!
Date: Jun 03, 2020
Name: Bethany A

State/Province:MI

When my local florist wouldn’t deliver for a week, I found pretty as a peacock! I will never use anyone else now! Thanks for the exceptional service and beautiful flowers!
Date: May 23, 2020
Name: Jean H

State/Province:MI

Beautiful basket of flowers. Kristy and her crew always do a great job.
Date: May 04, 2020
Name: Kathy A

State/Province:MI

Beautiful flower arrangement! As always such friendly service!
Date: Mar 10, 2020
Name: Jessie T

State/Province:MI

My mother in law loved her flowers. There is a ease of ordering online and customer service is prompt and exceptional.
Date: Jan 07, 2020
Name: Amy N

State/Province:WI

Always friendly and efficient - and beautiful arrangements!
Date: Dec 04, 2019
Name: Sara N

State/Province:OR

I've used this fabulous florist for several years and have always been delighted by their creations, promptness, prices, and dedication to their craft.
Date: Nov 20, 2019
Name: Robert E

State/Province:IL

My friends were very happy with your arrangement. Thx
Date: Sep 23, 2019
Name: Joshua E

State/Province:MI

Fast easy ordering process and an even faster delivery! Thanks
Date: Mar 14, 2019
Name: Paige E

State/Province:MI

Delivery was easy, and flowers were beautiful! Thank you!
Date: Feb 22, 2019
Name: David T

State/Province:OH

Excellent service and product!
Date: Nov 25, 2018
Name: Kristy N

State/Province:MI

Beautiful flowers and fast delivery. Thanks so much.
Date: Sep 05, 2018
Name: Sarah F

State/Province:CT

Ordered flowers for my mom after the loss of her horse. Pretty as a Peacock more than delivered - beautiful blooms, timely delivery.
Date: Aug 28, 2018
Name: Kim K

State/Province:TN

2nd time in the last few months I’ve ordered and both arrangements have been beautiful. Only thing is I wish I had more choices to chose from when ordering on line
Date: Aug 20, 2018
Name: Polly E

State/Province:MI

I have ordered from Christy multiple times, because she has always done wonderful work. Being a floral designer in Georgia, I call her directly because I’m very fussy about what I want. She has always gone above and beyond my expectations and I would recommend her highly! She also did flowers for my aunt’s funeral, and my cousin who lived there ordered them. They were beautiful, too, so it’s not just that she does extra special work for me. My cousin has used her many times and said she does her arrangements. She just does great work and is a nice person besides!
Date: Jul 27, 2018
Name: Amy N

State/Province:WI

Excellent service, beautiful arrangements!
Date: Apr 28, 2018
Name: Nathan S

State/Province:MI

Delivered on time and awesome arrangement
Date: Apr 17, 2018
Name: KAITLIN S

State/Province:CO

The website was easy to use and the flowers I received looked just like the picture! I found the staff to be pleasant to work with and efficient. Would definitely recommend!
Date: Apr 16, 2018
Name: Taylor L

State/Province:TX

I was told the arrangement that was sent was absolutely beautiful. She even said people were asking and making comments about it because it was so pretty. Thank you for your great work.
Date: Apr 14, 2018
Name: Andrew M

State/Province:MI

Beautiful arrangement delivered on time!! Thank you!
Date: Mar 21, 2018
Name: Michelle M

State/Province:AR

The flowers were amazing! my grandmother loved them! thank you for making her 93rd birthday special!
Date: Feb 05, 2018
Name: Nathan S

State/Province:MI

Great arrangements and easy ordering
Date: Jan 07, 2018
Name: Amy N

State/Province:WI

Easy ordering, great flower arrangements!
Date: Dec 31, 2017
Name: Jason S

State/Province:MI

By far the Best Florist to do business with! Went above and beyond to make sure my order was fulfilled. I received a call to whom we sent our purchase too & they Absolutely Loved there flower arrangement & gourmet basket!! Definitely Recommend and would do business with again, when needed!
Date: Dec 02, 2017
Name: Patty P

State/Province:MI

Incredibly beautiful funeral arrangements. We asked for something with Fall colors/flowers for Dad's casket spray and other flowers. Kristy created three exquisite arrangements. Thank you for fabulous customer service, too!
Date: May 31, 2017
Name: Nicholas N

State/Province:AK

Awesome service, and promt delivery if beautiful arraignment! Thank you
Date: May 30, 2017
Name: Amy N

State/Province:WI

Ordering was convenient and easy. The flowers were beautiful.
Date: Apr 28, 2017
Name: brenda g

State/Province:MI

Got there on time. Looked diff then the photo but was nice. She enjoyed it. Thanks
Date: Feb 21, 2017
Name: Marianne M

State/Province:IN

Excellent service! She took the time to call me to make sure she could change a few flowers that were not available in exact color shown online.
Date: Jan 16, 2017
Name: Mike S

State/Province:MI

Pretty As A Peacock has amazing floral arrangements. I have never been disappointed by anything they have made. Keep up the awesome work!!!
Date: May 20, 2015
Name: Kristy S

State/Province:MI

Excellent customer service! Beautiful flower arrangements!