121 S Melze St Merrill, MI 48637  Local: (989) 643-7434
Customer Reviews
Pretty As A Peacock
Local Merrill, MI florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.9 of 5 stars. (15 reviews)
Date: Apr 28, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MI

Delivered on time and awesome arrangement
Date: Apr 17, 2018
Name:

State/Province: CO

The website was easy to use and the flowers I received looked just like the picture! I found the staff to be pleasant to work with and efficient. Would definitely recommend!
Date: Apr 16, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TX

I was told the arrangement that was sent was absolutely beautiful. She even said people were asking and making comments about it because it was so pretty. Thank you for your great work.
Date: Apr 14, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MI

Beautiful arrangement delivered on time!! Thank you!
Date: Mar 21, 2018
Name:

State/Province: AR

The flowers were amazing! my grandmother loved them! thank you for making her 93rd birthday special!
Date: Feb 05, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MI

Great arrangements and easy ordering
Date: Jan 07, 2018
Name:

State/Province: WI

Easy ordering, great flower arrangements!
Date: Dec 31, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MI

By far the Best Florist to do business with! Went above and beyond to make sure my order was fulfilled. I received a call to whom we sent our purchase too & they Absolutely Loved there flower arrangement & gourmet basket!! Definitely Recommend and would do business with again, when needed!
Date: Dec 02, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MI

Incredibly beautiful funeral arrangements. We asked for something with Fall colors/flowers for Dad's casket spray and other flowers. Kristy created three exquisite arrangements. Thank you for fabulous customer service, too!
Date: May 31, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AK

Awesome service, and promt delivery if beautiful arraignment! Thank you
Date: May 30, 2017
Name:

State/Province: WI

Ordering was convenient and easy. The flowers were beautiful.
Date: Apr 28, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MI

Got there on time. Looked diff then the photo but was nice. She enjoyed it. Thanks
Date: Feb 21, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IN

Excellent service! She took the time to call me to make sure she could change a few flowers that were not available in exact color shown online.
Date: Jan 16, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MI

Pretty As A Peacock has amazing floral arrangements. I have never been disappointed by anything they have made. Keep up the awesome work!!!
Date: May 20, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MI

Excellent customer service! Beautiful flower arrangements!
Flower Delivery To Merrill, MI
See Delivery Areas